Let's get started

Log in to your Deel account and click the integrations tab on the left hand side.

Locate and click the Xero option under "Accounting" and click connect on the next page.

Make sure you are on the settings tab and select the view button under "Advanced settings".

Here you will be given the option to delete the integration.

Note: If the integration is being used for multiple teams, deleting it means removing it for all teams.

You will be given another confirmation to delete the integration.

You have successfully disconnected your QuickBooks integration from Deel! Feel free to always go back to the integrations page and confirm the disconnection.


Did this answer your question?