This article explains how clients can delete an entire group from their organization.
Before you begin:
You cannot delete your group if:
- It has any active contracts. Any active contracts must be moved to another group or ended.
- It is the only group in the organization. In order to delete your group, first create another one.
How To Delete A Group
✅ Step 1 – Select the group
Click the Options menu next to your organization name and select the group.
The default view is All Groups, so you must select the individual group you that you want to edit or delete.
✅ Step 2 – Select Group Settings
The group settings tab will be visible in your sidebar only if you have selected an individual group.
✅ Step 3 – Delete Group
Click Delete in the Delete Group section, and confirm your selection.
Deleting the group will remove all of the managers assigned to the group, and delete the group itself.
This action cannot be undone.
If the delete button is grayed out, it mean there are still active contracts for that group. Please delete all active contracts prior to attempting to delete a group.